COME AND VISIT US

You want more from your BMW dealership than just exceptional vehicles, great advice and perfect customer service. You expect personal advice and the feeling that you are being listened to and understood. This is exactly the philosophy our dealerships take very seriously: our main focus is the individual customer for whom the entire team does its best. Our only benchmark is your satisfaction.

Chennai - Meenabakkam

Praveen Kumar
General Manager – Sales
+91 98410 43522
Praveen.Kumar@bmw-kunexclusive.in

Jagan S
Finance Manager
+91 99625 90080
jagan.sundararajan@bmw-kunexclusive.in

Harikrishnan Vajjiram
Service Manager
+91 9941 911990
Harikrishnan.Vajjiram@bmw-kunexclusive.in

Sunil Rajshekar
BPS Manager
+91 98417 88577
sunil.rajashekar@bmw-kunexclusive.in

Chennai - Royapettah

Saket Sunder
Sales Manager
+91 98413 00869
saket.sundar@bmw-kunexclusive.in

Krishna Kumar
Finance Manager
+91 90948 41122
krishna.kumar@bmw-kunexclusive.in

Harikrishnan Vajjiram
Service Manager
+91 99419 11990
Harikrishnan.Vajjiram@bmw-kunexclusive.in

Chennai - Ambattur

Nirmal S.
Service Manager
+91 9841 668060
nirmal.s@bmw-kunexclusive.in

Jagan S
Finance Manager
+91 99625 90080
jagan.sundararajan@bmw-kunexclusive.in

Sunil Rajshekar
BPS Manager
+91 98417 88577
prabhakar.jyothi@bmw-kunexclusive.in

Coimbatore

Kannan Venkatachalam
Sales Manager
+91 99411 67711
kannan.venkatachalam@bmw-kunexclusive.in

Jagan S
Finance Manager
+91 99625 90080
jagan.sundararajan@bmw-kunexclusive.in

Harsha Narayanan
Service Manager
+91 99410 15566
Harsha.Narayanan@bmw-kunexclusive.in
 

Madurai

Jeeva Chandrasekaran
Sales Manager
+91 99411 67711
jeeva.chandrasekaran@bmw-kunexclusive.in 

Jagan S
Finance Manager
+91 99625 90080
jagan.sundararajan@bmw-kunexclusive.in 

Suresh Babu
Service Manager
+91 89391 29999
Sureshbabu.gopal@bmw-kunexclusive.in